Cilash® forte eyelash serum

Seduction has never been so easy!

Enchant your conversation partner with beautiful eyelashes with every look. They should be long, dense and healthy to give your femininity even more expression.

Have you tried a lot to make your dream of voluminous eyelashes come true – mascara, artificial eyelashes or eyelash extensions – but so far no product has had lasting success? Then you can now count on the new Cilash® forte eyelash serum. Its unique composition provides the specific nutrients such as combinations of amino acids, vitamins and minerals that are necessary for optimal growth and come from the latest findings in modern cosmetic research. Clinical studies show an increase in eyelash volume of 59.6% in just a few weeks!

Available in your pharmacy, drugstore or

online here
  • fast delivery
  • free shipping

If you want to strengthen your eyelashes, the new Cilash® forte eyelash serum is the right choice. In contrast to conventional products, the serum stimulates the growth of your eyelashes and not only visually extends them for a short period of time. In addition to improving the volume and length of the eyelashes, the Cilash® forte eyelash serum can also be used to strengthen the eyelashes in order to keep them healthy and beautiful for a long time. Use the serum once a day in the evening before going to bed and you will notice the first positive changes in a very short time.

  • Free from hormones
  • Efficacy and tolerance tests under medical supervision
  • Sufficient for use for more than 3 months

  1. Thorough removal of the eye make-up and drying of the skin.
  2. Apply the Cilash® forte eyelash serum once a day to the upper lash line with a continuous line – ideally in the evening.
  3. Leave the serum in overnight.
  4. Usual use of other care products.

  5. If you are satisfied with the first results after 3 months, further use of the Cilash® forte eyelash serum is recommended. With only 2-3 applications per week you can continue to care for your beautiful eyelashes and keep them healthy.

Guaranteed free of prostaglandins!

INGREDIENTS (INCI / CTFA)
Aqua / [Water], Glycerin, Hydrolyzed collagen, Creatine, Butylene glycol, Propanediol, Arginine, Citric acid, Sodium hyaluronate, Phenoxyethanol, Caffeine, Benzoic acidm Ecklonia cava extract, Methionine, Dehydroacetic acid, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caesalpinia sappan bark extract, Serenoa serrulata extract / [serenoa serrulata fruit extract], Scutellaria lateriflora extract, Polyaminopropyl biguanide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Biotin, Hydrolyzed adansonia digitata extract, Disodium edta, Glycine soja oil / [glycine soja (soybean) oil], Sodium oleaithin, Hydrogen , Octapeptide-2

Contents: 3ml

Cilash® forte Sérum pour cils

Séduire n'aura jamais été aussi facile !

Enchantez votre interlocuteur à chaque regard avec de beaux cils. Ils doivent être longs, denses et sains pour donner encore plus d’expression à votre féminité.

Vous avez déjà essayé beaucoup de choses pour réaliser votre rêve de cils volumineux – mascara, cils artificiels ou extensions de cils – mais aucun produit n’a encore réussi à obtenir un succès durable ? Alors vous pouvez maintenant compter sur le nouveau sérum pour cils Cilash® forte, sa composition unique apporte les nutriments spécifiques tels que combinaisons d’acides aminés, vitamines et minéraux nécessaires à leur croissance optimale et issus des dernières recherches de la cosmétologie moderne. Les études cliniques montrent une augmentation du volume ciliaire de 59.6% en quelques semaines !

En pharmacies et drogueries ou.

ACHATS EN LIGNE
  • Livraison rapide
  • sans frais de port

Si vous souhaitez renforcer vos cils, le nouveau sérum pour cils Cilash® forte est exactement le bon choix. Contrairement aux produits conventionnels, le sérum stimule la croissance de vos cils et ne les prolonge pas seulement visuellement pendant une courte période. En plus d’améliorer le volume et la longueur des cils, le sérum pour cils Cilash® forte peut être utilisé pour renforcer les cils et les garder sains et beaux pendant longtemps. Utilisez le sérum une fois par jour le soir avant le coucher et vous remarquerez les premiers changements positifs en très peu de temps.

  • Sans hormones
  • Tests d’efficacité et de tolérance sous contrôle médical
  • Suffisant pour une utilisation de plus de 3 mois
  1. Enlever soigneusement le maquillage des yeux et sécher la peau.
  2. Appliquer le sérum pour cils Cilash® forte une fois par jour sur la ligne supérieure des cils avec un trait continu – idéalement le soir.
  3. Laisser agir le sérum toute la nuit.
  4. Utilisation familière d’autres produits de soins.

Si vous êtes satisfaite des premiers résultats après 3 mois, l’utilisation ultérieure du sérum pour cils Cilash® forte est recommandée. Avec seulement 2-3 applications par semaine, vous pouvez garder vos beaux cils en bonne santé et en bon état.

Garanti sans prostaglandines !

INGREDIENTS (INCI/CTFA)
Aqua/[Water], Glycerin, Hydrolyzed collagen, Creatine, Butylene glycol, Propanediol, Arginine, Citric acid, Sodium hyaluronate, Phenoxyethanol, Caffeine, Benzoic acidm Ecklonia cava extract, Methionine, Dehydroacetic acid, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caesalpinia sappan bark extract, Serenoa serrulata extract/[serenoa serrulata fruit extract], Scutellaria lateriflora extract, Polyaminopropyl biguanide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Biotin, Hydrolyzed adansonia digitata extract, Disodium edta, Glycine soja oil/[glycine soja (soybean) oil], Sodium oleate, Hydrogenated lecithin, Octapeptide-2

Contenu: 3ml