Cilash® forte eyelash serum

Seduction has never been so easy!

Enchant your conversation partner with beautiful eyelashes with every look. They should be long, dense and healthy to give your femininity even more expression.

Have you tried a lot to make your dream of voluminous eyelashes come true – mascara, artificial eyelashes or eyelash extensions – but so far no product has had lasting success? Then you can now count on the new Cilash® forte eyelash serum. Its unique composition provides the specific nutrients such as combinations of amino acids, vitamins and minerals that are necessary for optimal growth and come from the latest findings in modern cosmetic research. Clinical studies show an increase in eyelash volume of 59.6% in just a few weeks!

Available in your pharmacy, drugstore or

online here
  • fast delivery
  • free shipping

If you want to strengthen your eyelashes, the new Cilash® forte eyelash serum is the right choice. In contrast to conventional products, the serum stimulates the growth of your eyelashes and not only visually extends them for a short period of time. In addition to improving the volume and length of the eyelashes, the Cilash® forte eyelash serum can also be used to strengthen the eyelashes in order to keep them healthy and beautiful for a long time. Use the serum once a day in the evening before going to bed and you will notice the first positive changes in a very short time.

  • Free from hormones
  • Efficacy and tolerance tests under medical supervision
  • Sufficient for use for more than 3 months

  1. Thorough removal of the eye make-up and drying of the skin.
  2. Apply the Cilash® forte eyelash serum once a day to the upper lash line with a continuous line – ideally in the evening.
  3. Leave the serum in overnight.
  4. Usual use of other care products.

  5. If you are satisfied with the first results after 3 months, further use of the Cilash® forte eyelash serum is recommended. With only 2-3 applications per week you can continue to care for your beautiful eyelashes and keep them healthy.

Guaranteed free of prostaglandins!

INGREDIENTS (INCI / CTFA)
Aqua / [Water], Glycerin, Hydrolyzed collagen, Creatine, Butylene glycol, Propanediol, Arginine, Citric acid, Sodium hyaluronate, Phenoxyethanol, Caffeine, Benzoic acidm Ecklonia cava extract, Methionine, Dehydroacetic acid, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caesalpinia sappan bark extract, Serenoa serrulata extract / [serenoa serrulata fruit extract], Scutellaria lateriflora extract, Polyaminopropyl biguanide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Biotin, Hydrolyzed adansonia digitata extract, Disodium edta, Glycine soja oil / [glycine soja (soybean) oil], Sodium oleaithin, Hydrogen , Octapeptide-2

Contents: 3ml

Cilash® forte Wimpernserum

Verführen war noch nie so einfach!

Verzaubern Sie Ihren Gesprächspartner mit schönen Wimpern bei jedem Blick. Sie sollten lang, dicht und gesund sein, um Ihrer Weiblichkeit noch mehr Ausdruck zu verleihen.

Haben Sie schon vieles ausprobiert, um Ihren Traum von voluminösen Wimpern zu verwirklichen – Wimperntusche, künstliche Wimpern oder Wimpernverlängerungen – aber bisher hat noch kein Produkt einen dauerhaften Erfolg erzielt? Dann können Sie jetzt auf das neue Cilash® forte Wimpern-Serum zählen. Seine einzigartige Zusammensetzung liefert die spezifischen Nährstoffe wie Kombinationen von Aminosäuren, Vitaminen und Mineralien, die für ein optimales Wachstum notwendig sind und aus den neuesten Erkenntnissen der modernen Kosmetikforschung stammen. Klinische Studien zeigen eine Zunahme des Wimpernvolumens um 59,6% in nur wenigen Wochen!

Erhältlich in Ihrer Apotheke, Drogerie oder

online hier
  • schnelle Lieferung
  • versandkostenfrei

Wenn Sie Ihre Wimpern stärken wollen, ist das neue Cilash® forte Wimpern-Serum genau die richtige Wahl. Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Produkten stimuliert das Serum das Wachstum Ihrer Wimpern und verlängert sie nicht nur visuell für eine kurze Zeitspanne. Neben der Verbesserung des Wimpernvolumens und der Wimpernlänge kann das Cilash® forte Wimpern-Serum auch zur Stärkung der Wimpern verwendet werden, um sie lange gesund und schön zu erhalten. Verwenden Sie das Serum einmal täglich abends vor dem Schlafengehen und Sie werden die ersten positiven Veränderungen in sehr kurzer Zeit bemerken.

  • Frei von Hormonen
  • Wirksamkeits- und Verträglichkeitstests unter ärztlicher Aufsicht
  • Ausreichend für die Verwendung für mehr als 3 Monate
  1. Entfernen Sie Make-up, Kontaktlinsen und andere kosmetische Produkte. Waschen Sie Ihre Hände und Ihr Gesicht mit einer milden Seife.
  2. Tragen Sie mit einem durchgehenden Strich eine dünne, gleichmässige Schicht Cilash forte Wimpernserum auf die Wurzel der Wimpern am oberen Augenlid auf.
  3. Tragen Sie Cilash forte Wimpernserum einmal täglich auf, am besten vor dem Zubettgehen.
  4. Ein 3-ml-Fläschchen Cilash forte Wimpernserum ist für nachweisliche Ergebnisse ausreichend.

Wenn Sie mit Ihren Erfolgen zufrieden sind, sollten Sie das Cilash forte Wimpernserum 2-3 Mal wöchentlich auftragen, um die Wimpern wie gewünscht schön zu erhalten.

Garantiert frei von Prostaglandinen!

INGREDIENTS (INCI/CTFA)
Aqua/[Water], Glycerin, Hydrolyzed collagen, Creatine, Butylene glycol, Propanediol, Arginine, Citric acid, Sodium hyaluronate, Phenoxyethanol, Caffeine, Benzoic acidm Ecklonia cava extract, Methionine, Dehydroacetic acid, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caesalpinia sappan bark extract, Serenoa serrulata extract/[serenoa serrulata fruit extract], Scutellaria lateriflora extract, Polyaminopropyl biguanide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Biotin, Hydrolyzed adansonia digitata extract, Disodium edta, Glycine soja oil/[glycine soja (soybean) oil], Sodium oleate, Hydrogenated lecithin, Octapeptide-2

Inhalt: 3ml