Cilash® forte

For breathtakingly beautiful eyelashes & eyebrows

It is said that the eyes are the mirror of the soul – perfectly framed by curved eyelashes and perfectly arched brows. For centuries, the delicate ring of hair around the eyes has been a symbol of femininity and beauty, especially for long and thick eyelashes.

Would you like a thicker and longer lash line to make your eyes look even more seductive? Then put your trust in the Cilash® forte eyelash serum. It ensures the natural, healthy growth of small hairs and gives them more momentum.

Cilash® forte is an exclusive serum that provides your eyelashes with a high concentration of specific active ingredients to promote their growth and beauty. Don’t wait any longer to impress your surroundings with unprecedented results.

Results measured after 6 weeks. (The clinical, double-blind, placebo-controlled study was conducted at the MICROELEMENT medical center (Moscow) in accordance with the Helsinki Declaration on Human Clinical Experiments.)

In addition, we offer you the Cilash® forte brow serum to perfectly showcase your face and both serums as a set as the Cilash® forte DUO.

seduction has never been so easy!

Eyelash volume: + 59.6% / growth energy multiplied by 10!

Cilash ® forte eyelash serum

The Cilash® forte eyelash serum will help you get fuller and longer eyelashes in no time. So you enchant everyone with a single look. And best of all: the application only takes a few seconds a day. The eyelash serum from Cilash® forte is simply applied to the upper lash line after removing make-up in the evening and can thus act overnight. The unique formula stimulates eyelash growth and provides the hair with valuable proteins, vitamins and minerals.

Eyelash volume: + 59.6% / growth energy multiplied by 10! Results measured after 6 weeks.

(The clinical, double-blind, placebo-controlled study was conducted at the MICROELEMENT medical center (Moscow) in accordance with the Helsinki Declaration on Human Clinical Experiments.)

to the product

Cilash® forte eyelash and brow serum in a set: Cilash® DUO

Cilash® forte eyelash serum and Cilash® forte eyebrow serum are also available as DUO to help eyelashes and brows to be fuller and longer.

Our hormone-free serums are produced in Switzerland from the highest quality raw materials. The development takes place without animal testing – for a good feeling in daily use.

to the product

Rich care: The Cilash® forte brewing serum

The eyebrows are an important part of the facial expressions on our face. They clearly show our counterpart what mood is in and support linguistic communication. But the arches above our eyes not only fulfill functional aspects, they can also be real eye-catchers. In many cultures, of course, thick, healthy and dark eyebrows are considered the ideal of beauty because they give the face more expressiveness. Would you like to get closer to this ideal? Then test our Cilash® forte brewing serum – developed according to the Cilash® forte recipe for success. The first visible results can be seen in your naturally beautiful, healthy and thick eyebrows within 6 weeks *.

* Results measured after 6 weeks.
(The clinical, double-blind, placebo-controlled study was conducted at the MICROELEMENT medical center (Moscow) in accordance with the Helsinki Declaration on Human Clinical Experiments.)

to the product

Proven effectiveness

The Cilash® forte contains a high concentration of specific nutrients that accelerate the growth and volume of lashes and eyebrows by up to 60% in only 6 weeks!

Eyelashes in record time

Cilash® forte is the solution for everyone who wants longer, fuller and thicker eyelashes.

Tests showed eyelash volume +59.6% and growth energy multiplied by 10!.

Unique formula

Cilash® forte eyelash serum supplies your eyelashes with essential proteins, vitamins and minerals that do the trick natural growth of your Promote eyelashes.

Cilash® forte

Für atemberaubend schöne Wimpern & Augenbrauen

Man sagt, dass die Augen der Spiegel der Seele sind – perfekt umrahmt von geschwungenen Wimpern und perfekt gewölbten Brauen. Seit Jahrhunderten ist der zarte Haarkranz um die Augen ein Symbol für Weiblichkeit und Schönheit, vor allem für lange und dichte Wimpern.

Sie wünschen sich einen dichteren und längeren Wimpernkranz, um Ihren Augenaufschlag noch verführerischer zu gestalten? Dann setzen Sie auf das Cilash® forte Wimpernserum. Es sorgt für ein natürliches, gesundes Wachstum der kleinen Härchen und verleiht ihnen mehr Schwung.

Cilash® forte ist ein exklusives Serum, das Ihre Wimpern mit einer hohen Konzentration spezifischer Wirkstoffe versorgt, um deren Wachstum und Schönheit zu fördern.
Warten Sie nicht länger, um Ihr Umfeld mit noch nie dagewesen Ergebnissen zu beeindrucken.

Ergebnisse nach 6 Wochen gemessen.
(Die klinische plazebokontrollierte Doppelblindstudie wurde im medizinischen Zentrum „MICROELEMENT“ (Moskau) in Übereinstimmung mit der Erklärung von Helsinki über die klinischen Experimente am Menschen durchgeführt.)

Ergänzend bieten wir Ihnen das Cilash® forte Brauenserum, um Ihr Gesicht perfekt in Szene zu setzen sowie beide Seren im Set als Cilash® forte DUO.

verführen war noch nie so einfach!

Wimpernvolumen: +59,6% / Wachstumsenergie multipliziert mit 10!

Cilash® forte Wimpernserum

Das Cilash® forte Wimpernserum verhilft Ihnen innerhalb kürzester Zeit zu fülligeren und längeren Wimpern. So verzaubern Sie jeden mit einem einzigen Augenaufschlag. Und das Beste: die Anwendung nimmt nur wenige Sekunden täglich in Anspruch.Das Wimpernserum von Cilash® forte wird ganz einfach nach dem Abschminken am Abend auf den oberen Wimpernansatz aufgetragen und kann so über Nacht einwirken. Die einzigartige Rezeptur stimuliert das Wimpernwachstum und versorgt die Haare mit wertvollen Proteinen, Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen.

Wimpernvolumen: +59,6% / Wachstumsenergie multipliziert mit 10! Ergebnisse nach 6 Wochen gemessen.

(Die klinische plazebokontrollierte Doppelblindstudie wurde im medizinischen Zentrum „MICROELEMENT“ (Moskau) in Übereinstimmung mit der Erklärung von Helsinki über die klinischen Experimente am Menschen durchgeführt.)

zum produkt

Cilash® forte Wimpern- & Brauenserum im Set: Cilash® DUO

Cilash® forte Wimpernserum und Cilash® forte Brauenserum erhalten Sie auch als DUO, um gleichzeitig Wimpern und Brauen zu mehr Fülle und Länge zu verhelfen.

Unsere hormonfreien Seren werden in der Schweiz aus Rohstoffen höchster Qualität produziert. Die Entwicklung findet ohne Tierversuche statt – für ein gutes Gefühl bei der täglichen Anwendung.

zum produkt

Reichhaltige Pflege: Das Cilash® forte Brauenserum

Für die Mimik in unserem Gesicht sind die Augenbrauen ein wichtiger Bestandteil. Sie zeigen unserem Gegenüber deutlich, in welcher Stimmung wird sind und unterstützen die sprachliche Kommunikation. Doch die Bögen über unseren Augen erfüllen nicht nur funktionale Aspekte, sondern können auch ein echter Hingucker sein. In vielen Kulturen gelten natürlich dichte, gesunde und dunkle Augenbrauen als Schönheitsideal, da sie dem Gesicht mehr Ausdrucksstärke verleihen. Möchten auch Sie diesem Ideal näher kommen? Dann testen Sie jetzt unser Cilash® forte Brauenserum – entwickelt nach dem Cilash® forte Erfolgsrezept. Bereits innerhalb von 6 Wochen* zeigen sich die ersten sichtbaren Ergebnisse an Ihren natürlich schönen, gesunden und dichten Augenbrauen.

 

*Ergebnisse nach 6 Wochen gemessen.
(Die klinische plazebokontrollierte Doppelblindstudie wurde im medizinischen Zentrum „MICROELEMENT“ (Moskau) in Übereinstimmung mit der Erklärung von Helsinki über die klinischen Experimente am Menschen durchgeführt.)

zum produkt

Nachweisbare Wirksamkeit

Cilash® forte enthält eine hohe Konzentration spezifischer Nährstoffe, die das Wachstum und das Volumen der Wimpern und Augenbrauen in nur 6 Wochen um bis zu 60% steigern!

In Rekordzeit zu Traumwimpern

Cilash® forte ist die Lösung für alle, die sich längere, fülligere und stärkere Wimpern wünschen. Tests ergaben:

Wimpernvolumen: +59,6% / Wachstumsenergie multipliziert mit 10!

Einzigartige Formel

Cilash® forte Wimperserum versorgt Ihre Wimpern mit essentiellen Proteinen, Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen, die das
natürliche Wachstum Ihrer
Wimpern fördern.