Cilash® forte DUO

Eyelash serum + eyebrow serum

Fantastically curved eyelashes and expressive eyebrows in perfection – Cilash® forte DUO makes it possible. Try the set consisting of a Cilash® forte eyelash serum and a Cilash® forte brow serum now!

Available in your pharmacy, drugstore or

online here
  • fast delivery
  • free shipping

Do you want beautiful eyelashes and eyebrows with more volume, strength and length? Then Cilash® forte DUO offers you exactly the right products. The combination of an eyelash serum and an eyebrow serum is a big step towards your dream of fuller eyelashes and eyebrows. Forget extensions with artificial eyelashes or the simple use of eyebrow pencils etc. The perfect combination of eyebrow and eyelash serum gives you everything you need for the perfect look.

High-quality ingredients such as the combination of amino acids, vitamins and minerals from the latest research in modern cosmetic research activate the production capacity of the eyelash or eyebrow roots and thus promote their permanent growth. With a single daily application, you can achieve visible results within a few weeks. Your eyelashes are longer, fuller and stronger – your eyebrows are well shaped, voluminous and darker. In order to optimize the beauty of eyelashes and eyebrows, we recommend using both products for their care (for reasons of hygiene, we strongly advise against using the same applicator for eyelashes and eyebrows).

Cilash® forte was developed to effectively stimulate your eyelash growth. Valuable minerals are available for this, which contribute to the renewal of your cells and thus accelerate the growth of your eyelashes.

Apply the Cilash® forte eyelash serum to the dry eyelashes only after removing the eye make-up. To do this, use the special brush to draw a continuous line along your upper lash line. Let the product act overnight – the next morning you can use your care products as usual. In addition, in the Cilash® forte DUO set we offer you the Cilash® forte brewing serum, which gives your brows maximum fullness and sustainably strengthens them. The result is well-shaped brow arches that give you an open, friendly look – and in no time at all. Apply an evenly thin line of serum to your clean, dry eyebrows every evening with the applicator and be amazed by the result.

Guaranteed free of prostaglandins!

INGREDIENTS (INCI / CTFA)
Aqua / [Water], Glycerin, Hydrolyzed collagen, Creatine, Butylene glycol, Propanediol, Arginine, Citric acid, Sodium hyaluronate, Phenoxyethanol, Caffeine, Benzoic acidm Ecklonia cava extract, Methionine, Dehydroacetic acid, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caesalpinia sappan bark extract, Serenoa serrulata extract / [serenoa serrulata fruit extract], Scutellaria lateriflora extract, Polyaminopropyl biguanide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Biotin, Hydrolyzed adansonia digitata extract, Disodium edta, Glycine soja oil / [glycine soja (soybean) oil], Sodium oleaithin, Hydrogen , Octapeptide-2

Contents: 2 x 3ml

Cilash® forte DUO

Sérum pour cils + Sérum pour sourcils

Des cils courbés oniriques et des sourcils expressifs à la perfection – Cilash® forte DUO le rend possible. Essayez le set composé d’un sérum pour cils Cilash® forte et d’un sérum pour sourcils Cilash® forte maintenant!

En pharmacies et drogueries.

ACHATS EN LIGNE
  • Livraison rapide
  • sans frais de port

Vous souhaitez de beaux cils et sourcils avec plus de volume, de force et de longueur? Alors Cilash® forte DUO vous offre exactement les bons produits. Composé d’un sérum pour cils et d’un sérum pour sourcils, vous faites un grand pas vers votre rêve de cils et de sourcils plus fournis. Oubliez les extensions par des cils artificiels ou la simple application du crayon à sourcils & Co. La combinaison parfaite du sérum sourcils et cils vous donne tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour que le look parfait devienne réalité.

Des ingrédients de haute qualité tels que la combinaison d’acides aminés, vitamines et minéraux issus des dernières recherches de la cosmétologie moderne activent la capacité de production des racines des cils ou sourcils et favorisent ainsi leur croissance permanente. Avec une seule application quotidienne, vous pouvez obtenir des résultats visibles en quelques semaines. Vos cils sont plus longs, plus volumineux et plus forts – vos sourcils deviennent bien formés, volumineux et foncés. Pour optimiser la beauté des cils et des sourcils nous vous recommandons l’utilisation des deux produits pour leur soins (pour des raisons d’hygiène, il est très fortement déconseillé d’utiliser le même applicateur à la fois pour les cils et les sourcils).

Cilash® forte est conçu pour stimuler efficacement la croissance des cils. Des minéraux précieux sont disponibles pour cela, qui contribuent au renouvellement de vos cellules et accélèrent ainsi la croissance de vos cils.

Appliquer le Sérum pour cils Cilash® forte sur les cils secs seulement après le démaquillage des yeux. Pour cela, utilisez la brosse spéciale pour tracer une ligne continue le long de la ligne supérieure des cils. Laisser agir le produit toute la nuit – le lendemain matin, vous pouvez utiliser vos produits de soin comme d’habitude.De plus, dans le set Cilash® forte DUO, nous vous proposons le sérum pour sourcils Cilash® forte, qui donne à vos sourcils un maximum de plénitude et les renforce durablement. Il en résulte des arcades sourcilières bien formées qui vous donnent un regard ouvert et amical – et cela en un rien de temps. Appliquez une ligne de sérum uniformément fine sur vos sourcils nettoyés et secs chaque soir avec l’applicateur et laissez le résultat vous enchanter.

Garanti sans prostaglandines !

INGREDIENTS (INCI/CTFA)
Aqua/[Water], Glycerin, Hydrolyzed collagen, Creatine, Butylene glycol, Propanediol, Arginine, Citric acid, Sodium hyaluronate, Phenoxyethanol, Caffeine, Benzoic acidm Ecklonia cava extract, Methionine, Dehydroacetic acid, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caesalpinia sappan bark extract, Serenoa serrulata extract/[serenoa serrulata fruit extract], Scutellaria lateriflora extract, Polyaminopropyl biguanide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Biotin, Hydrolyzed adansonia digitata extract, Disodium edta, Glycine soja oil/[glycine soja (soybean) oil], Sodium oleate, Hydrogenated lecithin, Octapeptide-2

Contenu: 2 x 3ml