Cilash® forte brewing serum

Full eyebrows

Our eyebrows have a variety of functions: from simple eye protection to non-verbal communication or facial harmony. Use them to give your face more expression and define your look. Do you want darker, thicker eyebrows with natural growth quickly? The new Cilash® forte eyebrow serum is the solution.

Available in your pharmacy, drugstore or

online here
  • fast delivery
  • free shipping

Do you want maximum fullness and strong eyebrows with a perfectly defined shape? Cilash® forte eyebrow serum promotes healthy growth so that your eyebrows become thicker and darker within a few weeks. The composition provides specific nutrients such as combinations of amino acids, vitamins and minerals from the latest research in modern cosmetic research. A single application per day, in the evening at bedtime, is enough to maintain these dreamy eyebrows. In the future, you can even use eyebrow pencils & amp; Co. use and have the free choice of the shape with the tweezers. Straight, curved, thick or thin – you choose according to the natural shape of your eyebrows.

  1. First of all, we recommend removing the eye make-up thoroughly and drying the skin and eyebrows completely.
  2. Now use the special brush to apply the Cilash® forte brow serum in a thin, even line.
  3. Ideally, apply the eyebrow serum in the evening so that it can soak in overnight. The first successes will be visible after just a few weeks.

Guaranteed free of prostaglandins!

INGREDIENTS (INCI / CTFA)
Aqua / [Water], Glycerin, Hydrolyzed collagen, Creatine, Butylene glycol, Propanediol, Arginine, Citric acid, Sodium hyaluronate, Phenoxyethanol, Caffeine, Benzoic acidm Ecklonia cava extract, Methionine, Dehydroacetic acid, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caesalpinia sappan bark extract, Serenoa serrulata extract / [serenoa serrulata fruit extract], Scutellaria lateriflora extract, Polyaminopropyl biguanide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Biotin, Hydrolyzed adansonia digitata extract, Disodium edta, Glycine soja oil / [glycine soja (soybean) oil], Sodium oleaithin, Hydrogen , Octapeptide-2

Contents: 3ml

Cilash® sérum pour sourcils

Des sourcils fournis

Nos sourcils ont une variété de fonctions : de la simple protection des yeux à la communication non verbale ou encore à l’harmonie du visage. Utilisez-les pour donner plus d’expression à votre visage et définir votre regard. Souhaitez-vous rapidement des sourcils plus foncés et plus épais avec une croissance naturelle ? Le nouveau sérum pour sourcils Cilash® forte est la solution.

En pharmacies et drogueries.

ACHATS EN LIGNE
  • Livraison rapide
  • sans frais de port

Des sourcils fournis
Vous souhaitez un maximum d’ampleur et des sourcils forts avec une forme parfaitement définie ? Cilash® forte Sérum pour sourcils favorise une croissance saine pour que vos sourcils soient plus épais et plus foncés en quelques semaines. La composition apporte les nutriments spécifiques tels que combinaisons d’acides aminés, vitamines et minéraux issus des dernières recherches de la cosmétologie moderne. Une seule application par jour, le soir au coucher est suffisante pour obtenir ces sourcils de rêve. Vous pourrez même à l’avenir vous passez des crayons à sourcils & Co. et avoir le libre choix du modelage avec les pincettes. Droit, courbé, épais ou fin – vous choisissez en fonction de la forme naturelle de vos sourcils.

  1. Tout d’abord, nous recommandons de démaquiller soigneusement les yeux et de sécher complètement la peau et les sourcils.
  2. À l’aide du pinceau spécial, appliquez le sérum pour sourcils Cilash® forte en une ligne fine et régulière.
  3. Idéalement, utilisez le sérum pour sourcils le soir pour qu’il puisse agir pendant la nuit. Déjà après quelques semaines, les premiers succès seront visibles.

Garanti sans prostaglandines !

INGREDIENTS (INCI/CTFA)
Aqua/[Water], Glycerin, Hydrolyzed collagen, Creatine, Butylene glycol, Propanediol, Arginine, Citric acid, Sodium hyaluronate, Phenoxyethanol, Caffeine, Benzoic acidm Ecklonia cava extract, Methionine, Dehydroacetic acid, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caesalpinia sappan bark extract, Serenoa serrulata extract/[serenoa serrulata fruit extract], Scutellaria lateriflora extract, Polyaminopropyl biguanide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Biotin, Hydrolyzed adansonia digitata extract, Disodium edta, Glycine soja oil/[glycine soja (soybean) oil], Sodium oleate, Hydrogenated lecithin, Octapeptide-2

Contenu: 3ml