Cilash® forte brewing serum

Full eyebrows

Our eyebrows have a variety of functions: from simple eye protection to non-verbal communication or facial harmony. Use them to give your face more expression and define your look. Do you want darker, thicker eyebrows with natural growth quickly? The new Cilash® forte eyebrow serum is the solution.

Available in your pharmacy, drugstore or

online here
  • fast delivery
  • free shipping

Do you want maximum fullness and strong eyebrows with a perfectly defined shape? Cilash® forte eyebrow serum promotes healthy growth so that your eyebrows become thicker and darker within a few weeks. The composition provides specific nutrients such as combinations of amino acids, vitamins and minerals from the latest research in modern cosmetic research. A single application per day, in the evening at bedtime, is enough to maintain these dreamy eyebrows. In the future, you can even use eyebrow pencils & amp; Co. use and have the free choice of the shape with the tweezers. Straight, curved, thick or thin – you choose according to the natural shape of your eyebrows.

  1. First of all, we recommend removing the eye make-up thoroughly and drying the skin and eyebrows completely.
  2. Now use the special brush to apply the Cilash® forte brow serum in a thin, even line.
  3. Ideally, apply the eyebrow serum in the evening so that it can soak in overnight. The first successes will be visible after just a few weeks.

Guaranteed free of prostaglandins!

INGREDIENTS (INCI / CTFA)
Aqua / [Water], Glycerin, Hydrolyzed collagen, Creatine, Butylene glycol, Propanediol, Arginine, Citric acid, Sodium hyaluronate, Phenoxyethanol, Caffeine, Benzoic acidm Ecklonia cava extract, Methionine, Dehydroacetic acid, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caesalpinia sappan bark extract, Serenoa serrulata extract / [serenoa serrulata fruit extract], Scutellaria lateriflora extract, Polyaminopropyl biguanide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Biotin, Hydrolyzed adansonia digitata extract, Disodium edta, Glycine soja oil / [glycine soja (soybean) oil], Sodium oleaithin, Hydrogen , Octapeptide-2

Contents: 3ml

Cilash® forte Brauenserum

Füllige Augenbrauen

Unsere Augenbrauen haben eine Vielzahl von Funktionen: vom einfachen Augenschutz bis hin zur nonverbalen Kommunikation oder zur Gesichtsharmonie. Verwenden Sie sie, um Ihrem Gesicht mehr Ausdruck zu verleihen und Ihr Aussehen zu definieren. Wollen Sie schnell dunklere, dickere Augenbrauen mit natürlichem Wachstum? Das neue Cilash® forte Augenbrauen-Serum ist die Lösung.

Erhältlich in Ihrer Apotheke, Drogerie oder

online hier
  • schnelle Lieferung
  • versandkostenfrei

Wollen Sie maximale Fülle und starke Augenbrauen mit einer perfekt definierten Form? Cilash® forte Augenbrauen-Serum fördert ein gesundes Wachstum, so dass Ihre Augenbrauen innerhalb weniger Wochen dicker und dunkler werden. Die Zusammensetzung liefert spezifische Nährstoffe wie Kombinationen von Aminosäuren, Vitaminen und Mineralien aus der neuesten Forschung in der modernen Kosmetik-Forschung. Eine einzige Anwendung pro Tag, abends zur Schlafenszeit, reicht aus, um diese verträumten Augenbrauen zu erhalten. Künftig können Sie sogar Augenbrauenstifte & Co. verwenden und haben die freie Wahl der Formgebung mit der Pinzette. Gerade, gebogen, dick oder dünn – Sie wählen entsprechend der natürlichen Form Ihrer Augenbrauen.

  1. Zunächst empfehlen wir das Augen-Make-Up gründlich zu entfernen sowie Haut und Augenbrauen komplett abzutrocknen.
  2. Mithilfe des Spezialpinsels tragen Sie nun das Cilash® forte Brauenserum in einer dünnen, gleichmässigen Linie auf.
  3. Idealerweise wenden Sie das Serum für die Augenbrauen abends an, sodass es über Nacht einwirken kann. Bereits nach wenigen Wochen werden die ersten Erfolge sichtbar sein.

Garantiert frei von Prostaglandinen!

INGREDIENTS (INCI/CTFA)
Aqua/[Water], Glycerin, Hydrolyzed collagen, Creatine, Butylene glycol, Propanediol, Arginine, Citric acid, Sodium hyaluronate, Phenoxyethanol, Caffeine, Benzoic acidm Ecklonia cava extract, Methionine, Dehydroacetic acid, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caesalpinia sappan bark extract, Serenoa serrulata extract/[serenoa serrulata fruit extract], Scutellaria lateriflora extract, Polyaminopropyl biguanide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Biotin, Hydrolyzed adansonia digitata extract, Disodium edta, Glycine soja oil/[glycine soja (soybean) oil], Sodium oleate, Hydrogenated lecithin, Octapeptide-2

Inhalt: 3ml